Contact MMI-PFG
General Comments / Inquiries
751 South Kellogg Avenue
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
Phone: 805.683.3414 Fax: 805.683.6324
 
 
Contact MMI Holdings, Ltd.

29 Woodlands Industrial Park E1
#01-16, Lobby 3, Northtech Building
Singapore 757716
Telephone: +65 6767 8276
Fax: +65 6762 7238
Email:sales@mmi.com.sg
http://www.mmi.com.sg/index.htm

 
 
Product Sales
Dave Swabash
Director of Strategic Accounts
David.Swabash@IntriPlex.com
 
 
New Business Development
Ryan Schmidt
Vice President - Research and Development and Chief Technology Officer
Ryan.Schmidt@IntriPlex.com
 
 
Technical Product Support
Dave Dexter
Product Engineering Director
David.Dexter@IntriPlex.com
 
 
Employment Opportunities
Sally Colman
Director of Human Resources
Sally.Colman@IntriPlex.com
 
 
Suppliers
Bob Tench
VP of Operations
Bob.Tench@IntriPlex.com
 
 
IntriPlex Manufacturer Representatives
Ryan Schmidt
Vice President - Research and Development and Chief Technology Officer
Ryan.Schmidt@IntriPlex.com
 
 

Inside MMI-PFG
   
MMI-PFG Uses An Advanced Scanning Electron Microscope to Manage Quality on Most of Our Product Lines
   

Explore
 
 
Our Team
MMI-PFG at a Glance
Career
   
 
             

 

Copyright 2009 IntriPlex Technologies. All rights reserved.